Posted in Expresso, Uncategorized

Happy Mother’s day!!

Mama,

Yes today is mother’s day, today is your day.because 364 days you make it our day 🙂

For all the times that I have called and you have answered…thank you!

For all those delicious food you make..thank you!

For always listening to me,whether its 30 second conversation or one hour long..thank you!

For allowing me to make my own mistakes..thank you!

For all the ways you have shown me what a woman of God looks like…thank you!

For the many times you have given me grace..thank you!

For showing me that I can change my mind whenever I want..thank you!

For being there for me all these years..thank you!

For all the sacrifices you have made..thank you!

 

How can I not mention my dearest grandma and aunts!

You never make me feel bad, even when I have done something bad. You’re all professionals at being absolutely marvelous 😉 You mean more to us than you may ever know.

I can’t even begin to thank you for everything you’ve taught me.You’ve shown me so much love and shaped me  into who I am today.I can’t thank you enough.

I should tell you how much I love you every singe day..But I don’t.

So here it is!

I LOVE YOU!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

